• Notifications

    !. A push notification is a message that pops up on your device every time you got invitation to PE, users like or comment to your Post, users like or reply to your comment, and when users asking for joining to your Club.

    !. You can decide to mute Notifications from users who:

    1. Who don't follow you

    2. You don't follow

    3. With a new account

    4. Who have a default profile photo

  • I forgot my password. How do I reset it?

    1. On the sign in page, under the log in details click 'Forgot your password?'.

    2. Type your Email Address (The email address already in use to sign in AppParties).

    3. Check your Email inbox. We are sending a message to your Email Address with a link to reset your password.

    !. If you wish to change your password, you can do this in your settings page. Settings > Security > Log in

  • Deactivate and reactivate
    Deactivate your account

    1. Go to your Account Settings and click 'Deactivate your account' Settings > Account

    2. Confirm your identity.

    3. Click on 'Deactivate account' to complete the process.


    Reactivate your account

    1. On the sign in page, Enter your account Email Address, and your Password.

    !. After you log in, your account will reactivated automatically.

  • Discoverability

    Let others users find you in AppParties searching. Settings > Privacy > Discoverability

    Don't let others users find you in AppParties searching. Settings > Privacy > Discoverability

  • People nearby

    Let others users near you to find you in AP Live. Settings > Privacy > People nearby

    Don't let others users near you to find you in AP Live. Settings > Privacy > People nearby

  • Blocked and unblocked accounts

    !. Accounts you've blocked, you will not see their posts, parties, or events on your wall.

    They can not follow you or view your profile.

    Block accounts

    1. To Block users or clubs you need to find them by Searching they name or finding them in Posts, Comments, Parties / Events or in your Following list, after you find them click on the 'Lock' button.

    Unblocked accounts

    2. Go to your Account Settings and click 'Unlock' from the specific club or user. Settings > Blocked accounts Settings > Blocked accounts

  • Basics

  • Administering you account

  • Notifications

    !. A push notification is a message that pops up on your device every time you got invitation to PE, users like or comment to your Post, users like or reply to your comment, and when users asking for joining to your Club.

    !. You can decide to mute Notifications from users who:

    1. Who don't follow you

    2. You don't follow

    3. With a new account

    4. Who have a default profile photo

  • I forgot my password. How do I reset it?

    1. On the sign in page, under the log in details click 'Forgot your password?'.

    2. Type your Email Address (The email address already in use to sign in AppParties).

    3. Check your Email inbox. We are sending a message to your Email Address with a link to reset your password.

    !. If you wish to change your password, you can do this in your settings page. Settings > Security > Log in

  • Deactivate and reactivate
    Deactivate your account

    1. Go to your Account Settings and click 'Deactivate your account' Settings > Account

    2. Confirm your identity.

    3. Click on 'Deactivate account' to complete the process.


    Reactivate your account

    1. On the sign in page, Enter your account Email Address, and your Password.

    !. After you log in, your account will reactivated automatically.

  • Privacy

  • Discoverability

    Let others users find you in AppParties searching. Settings > Privacy > Discoverability

    Don't let others users find you in AppParties searching. Settings > Privacy > Discoverability

  • People nearby

    Let others users near you to find you in AP Live. Settings > Privacy > People nearby

    Don't let others users near you to find you in AP Live. Settings > Privacy > People nearby

  • Blocked and unblocked accounts

    !. Accounts you've blocked, you will not see their posts, parties, or events on your wall.

    They can not follow you or view your profile.

    Block accounts

    1. To Block users or clubs you need to find them by Searching they name or finding them in Posts, Comments, Parties / Events or in your Following list, after you find them click on the 'Lock' button.

    Unblocked accounts

    2. Go to your Account Settings and click 'Unlock' from the specific club or user. Settings > Blocked accounts Settings > Blocked accounts